Palmettoride

Phone Number

Reviews

Welcome to our customer review page! At Palmetto Car Service, we are committed to providing our customers with exceptional transportation services that exceed their expectations. We take pride in the quality of our services, and our customer satisfaction is our top priority.

Check out some of the reviews our satisfied
customers have left us

EXCELLENT
154 reviews on
M F
M F
2023-02-10
Came into town for a business meeting and my original car service had some kind of issue and couldn't pick me up. I called these guys last minute and they were very helpful and able to accommodate my demands quickly. Clean, comfortable,fast service very reliable. Highly recommended
Tammy Dant
Tammy Dant
2022-12-18
They were prompt, professional and friendly!
Lisa Barboza
Lisa Barboza
2022-12-17
Excellent driver! Very pleased! Will definitely use them again!
Mark Wallace
Mark Wallace
2022-12-17
Every time I fly into Savannah Ga. I use Palmetto Car Service. Friendly and dependable drivers. You get a dedicated driver in a nice clean vehicle. Last time we were traveling in a group of 8 people. Brian picked us up in a brand new 15 passenger van! If you don’t want to be left hanging, go with Palmetto Car Service.
Debbie King
Debbie King
2022-12-06
The two times that I used this wonderful Palmetto Car Service, they were wonderful!! Everything was perfect. Thank you so much!
Scott Herring
Scott Herring
2022-12-05
PCS is very reliable and has great service.
Sharon Altongy
Sharon Altongy
2022-12-05
Very reliable , personable and professional service . Highly recommend Palmetto car service
Lisa Morgan-Long
Lisa Morgan-Long
2022-12-05
Very good service. Driver was prompt and friendly and everything went perfectly for our airport pick up and for our return
error: Content is protected !!